Contact Details
Office
CBRE
Luke Hacking
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2169
M +44 (0) 7951 224 060
luke.hacking@cbre.com
Hannah Grint
DL +44 (0) 20 3257 6341
M +44 (0) 7545 868 543
hannah.grint@cbre.com
Allsop LLP
James Neville
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7789 658 540
james.neville@allsop.co.uk
Nick Russell-Smith
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7827 022 832
nick.russell-smith@allsop.co.uk
Tom Nicoll
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7734 680 412
tom.nicoll@allsop.co.uk
Retail
CBRE
Charlie Reid
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2473
M +44 (0) 7896 072 899
charlie.reid@cbre.com
Eloise Ladkin
DL +44 (0)20 3257 6107
M +44 (0) 7469 375 720
eloise.ladkin@cbre.com
CF Commercial
Ben Reeve
DL +44 (0) 20 3216 3914
M +44 (0) 7808 904 683
bcreeve@btinternet.com
Downloads
Export Building
Brochure Floor Plans
Clipper Magazine
Issue 01
Misrepresentations Act 1967 – Whilst all the information on this website and downloads is believed to be correct, neither the agent nor the client guarantee its accuracy nor is it intended to form any part of any contract. All areas quoted are approximate. September 2018.