Contact Details
Office
CBRE
Luke Hacking
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2169
M +44 (0) 7951 224 060
luke.hacking@cbre.com
Hannah Grint
DL +44 (0) 20 3257 6341
M +44 (0) 7545 868 543
hannah.grint@cbre.com
Allsop LLP
James Neville
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7789 658 540
james.neville@allsop.co.uk
Tom Nicoll
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7734 680 412
tom.nicoll@allsop.co.uk
Retail
CBRE
Steven Stedman
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2712
M +44 (0) 7896 697 920
steven.stedman@cbre.com
Saul Fierstone
DL +44 (0) 20 7420 3013
M +44 (0) 7899 849 756
saul.fierstone@cbre.com
CF Commercial
Ben Reeve
DL +44 (0) 20 3216 3914
M +44 (0) 7808 904 683
ben@cfcommercial.co.uk
Jake Stace
DL +44 (0) 20 3216 3912
M +44 (0) 7597 685 889
jake@cfcommercial.co.uk
Downloads
Clipper Magazine
Issue 01
Misrepresentations Act 1967 – Whilst all the information on this website and downloads is believed to be correct, neither the agent nor the client guarantee its accuracy nor is it intended to form any part of any contract. All areas quoted are approximate.