Contact Details
Office
CBRE
Dan Hanmer
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 3646
M +44 (0) 7985 876 209
dan.hanmer@cbre.com
Luke Hacking
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2169
M +44 (0) 7951 224 060
luke.hacking@cbre.com
Simon Conie
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 3403
M +44 (0) 7702 974 333
simon.conie@cbre.com
Hannah Grint
DL +44 (0) 20 3257 6341
M +44 (0) 7545 868 543
hannah.grint@cbre.com
Allsop LLP
James Neville
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7789 658 540
james.neville@allsop.co.uk
Rachel Lockhart
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7786 656 661
rachel.lockhart@allsop.co.uk
Tom Nicoll
DL +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
M +44 (0) 7734 680 412
tom.nicoll@allsop.co.uk
Retail
CBRE
Will Brown
DL +44 (0) 20 7182 2785
M +44 (0) 7870 637 267
will.brown@cbre.com
Eloise Ladkin
DL +44 (0)20 3257 6107
M +44 (0) 7469 375 720
eloise.ladkin@cbre.com
CF Commercial
Craig Fisher
DL +44 (0) 20 3216 3911
M +44 (0) 7947 534 589
craig@cfcommercial.co.uk
Max Taylor-Smith
DL +44 (0) 20 3216 3912
M +44 (0) 7765 251 016
max@cfcommercial.co.uk
Downloads
Misrepresentations Act 1967 – Whilst all the information on this website and downloads is believed to be correct, neither the agent nor the client guarantee its accuracy nor is it intended to form any part of any contract. All areas quoted are approximate. September 2018.